Skip to content

Om My Blog.. by Love Peace Yoga.com

sharing yoga, health & wellness info around the world


lovepeaceyoga.com

Namaste to my readers..

Over the past 3 years I have learned many things and aquired many new friends, collegues and skills.  I truly appreciate the support that I have received from the yoga community around the world.

I am so grateful that I continue to get subscribers to my newsletter and I have decided to change the venue.

My newsletter is being transferred here to my blog “OM MY BLOG @ www.lovepeaceyoga.wordpress.com.  If you would like to subscribe to my blog please click the link above.

I  have started transferring my readers over but it is taking some time.  I appreciate everyone’s patience.

 Look for New information regarding yoga, health and wellness around the world coming soon..

Entrepreneurs:  I will be doing book and product review again.   Please send all information regarding new products/books ect to jill@lovepeaceyoga.com.

 Namaste.

Jill Friedfertig

Founder.. Innovator
jill@lovepeaceyoga.com
www.lovepeaceyoga.com

